kuku kakiku kaku

As they say, there’s always a first time for everything.

Man, I can’t believe how nice my feet still looks today. (Just slightly superior to elephant’s hooves, I mean). So shiny and even and supple! The magic of buffing with 500 different boards and lotion! I was worried that the pedicurist, petrified upon the sight of elephant hooves, might buff them into oblivion, and I shall end up as the freak with no toenails. But what we know is that she was determined enough, that my foot ended up on her breast. It was not awkward AT ALL.

Still, it was worth the shininess and the evenness of my nails now. Although I am not sure if I’m the kind of person who would shell RM50 for all that glitter. So, thank you Afni for forcing convincingly presented her arguments for nice nails buying me my first pedicure!

Why, those are some nice hooves you have

Why, those are some nice hooves you have

This entry was posted in always random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

